Dr. Brandt's Pore No More

On my never ending quest to look flawlessly beautiful on my wedding day – I decided it might be a good idea to see if I could get a handle on my [super] oily skin.

I really like my facial cleanser – Rx for Brown Skin – but I have large visible pores around the upper inner cheek and nose as well as a very oily T-Zone. My fiancée thinks I’m mad, but there’s a method to my madness, lol.

I did some research and found Dr. Brandt’s Pores No More line. I read the reviews – they are mixed – and decided I’d like to try it out. I went to (my favorite place!) Sephora and picked up the travel/sample kit. It comes with the “Pores No More” cleanser, the “Pores No More” pore refiner (huh??), and the “Pore No More” Pore effect (moisturizer).

Cost: $45 + tax

Leave a Reply

